The list below is an up-to-date list of Collectorplan member galleries.

Aberystwyth Arts Centre
Albany Gallery
The Andrew Lamont Gallery
Anne Morgan Jewellery
Art Central
Art Shop & Chapel Abergavenny Ltd
Art Shop Abergavenny Ltd
Attic Gallery
Brook Street Pottery
Chapter Arts Centre
Clwyd Theatr Cymru
Craft in the Bay
Craftsman Gallery
Creates Gallery
Elysium Gallery
Erwood Station Gallery
Ffin y Parc
Ffotogaleri y Gofeb
Fountain Fine Art
Galeri Betws y  Coed
Galeri Caernarfon
Galerie Simpson
Glynn Vivian
Goat Street Gallery
Golden Sheaf
Gower Gallery
Grand Theatre Swansea
Harbour Lights Gallery
King Street Gallery
Llantarnam Grange Arts Centre
Martin Tinney
Mid Wales Arts Centre
Mimosa Fine Art
Mission Gallery
Oriel Bevan Jones Gallery
Oriel Canfas
Oriel Davies Gallery
Oriel Mimosa
Oriel Myrddin
Oriel Plas Glyn y Weddw
Oriel Tegfryn
Oriel y Bont
Oriel y Parc
Oriel Ynys Mon
Penarth Arts and Crafts Limited
Pontardawe Arts Centre
Pure Art
Royal Cambrian Academy
Ruthin Craft Centre
Swansea Museum
The Big Sky Gallery
The Gallery Yr Oriel
The Late November Gallery
The Lion Street Gallery
The Potters Gallery  
The Table
The Workers Gallery
Tides Fine Art Gallery
Ty Pawb (previously Oriel Wrecsam)
West Wales Arts Centre
Workshop Wales
Eisteddfod Genedlaethol Cymru